Counting The Score - Ian Parry - Artistic Licence (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Counting The Score - Ian Parry - Artistic Licence (CD, Album)

  1. Into the Electric Castle (also known as Into the Electric Castle – A Space Opera) is the third album of the progressive metal project Ayreon by Dutch songwriter, producer, singer, and multi-instrumentalist Arjen Anthony Lucassen, released in Like most Ayreon albums, it is a concept album taking place in the same fictional universe as Ayreon's first album The Final .
  2. "Unbreakable" CD (12 +2 bon), ITA - # FRONTIERS REC FR CD #, digi. > Mat Sinner and co use to offer at least one * * * star track on their albums and they also do that on album. Track 10) "Wings Of Desire", a mid-tempo track with wonderful courose.
  3. 19 is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter sigzahlcirlniggviwanotenteecabikovs.coinfo was released on 28 January , through XL sigzahlcirlniggviwanotenteecabikovs.coinfoing Adele's graduation from the BRIT School for Performing Arts & Technology in May , she began publishing songs and recorded a three-song demo for a class project and gave it to a friend. The friend posted the demo on Myspace, where it .
  4. IAN PARRY released ARTISTIC LICENSE, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.
  5. Ian Parry. Consortium II. Locomotive Music. Elegy. Principles of Pain. Locomotive Music. Andre Andersen. Black on Black. Frontiers Records. Ian Parry’s Consortium Project. Consortium III “Terra Incognita (The Undiscovered world. Century Media Records. Ian Parry solo c.d. Visions. Escape Music, Prog rockrecords USA.
  6. Title Size, Mb Quality ; Artistic Licence (, Remaster - Japan). Bad Business (). Ian Parry.
  7. Ian Parry > Artistic Licence Symphony of Dreams () Thru' the Looking Glass () > Ian Parry discography (all) Symphony of Dreams () Thru' the Looking Glass () > Artistic Licence Ian Parry. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: NSP Label: Non Stop Music Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet.
  8. Artistic License is a music studio album recording by IAN PARRY (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Artistic License's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled 5/5(1).
  9. Rock Report's review page for Parry, Ian's album "Visions", released in (Escape Music).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *